Camera Clicks – Cee’s FOTD Challenge

So this is a tababuea tree, I also call this a rain tree although I think there is another tree named this. I have a few others that are pink and after 5 years 2 of them finally flowered.

This yellow one was a volunteer from my neighbor. It had a sibling until just before this one sprouted buds. The caveman got to it, I kept telling him it was a “good ” tree and to leave it be lol, he mows everything down!

When it finally sprouted, you’d have thought the President was paying us a visit! I broke out my fancy camera, put my hat on backwards and started clicking!

Now if i can just get my dogs to stop peeing on my Gardenia! [SMH] Anyone have any suggestions on this?

2 thoughts on “Camera Clicks – Cee’s FOTD Challenge

  1. Dogs peeing… Haha, that would be more yellow then!
    There is a garden spray you can buy at the pet shop,
    I love your yellow flowers, great choice for our Yellow photo challenge. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment